Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
7.9

Reviews

    David Mitchell
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Bernardo
    pt

    Review score

    5.8
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    Amazing!

    Meriem
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018

    Very nice if you chose the larger rooms.

    We initially booked the basic room, really not nice, small, very humid and no air, it was difficult to sleep until we moved to the upgraded rooms. Breakfast was nothing special, for a local place, could offer more choice.
    Location, quietness, the large rooms are much better if you could spend a bit more. Dinner at the restaurant was good.
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    27 August 2018

    Familiar, no surprises

    Breakfast was very confusing. We were given a small apartment quite far from the main house and other houses, it wasn’t bad but it was unexpected and a bit inhospitable. I suppose because it was a two bedroom apartment for a couple I found it expensive for what we needed and wanted.
    What you see is what you get. The location is good, it is quite simple. Free bottle of wine offered a warm welcome.
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manuel
    lu

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    João
    pt

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renato Ramos
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018

    Perfect and gorgeous gardens. All rooms were little bungalows.

    Restaurant was a little limited on choices but excellent quality
    Fantastic location. Very nice rooms. Lovely pool area. At last a kettle in my room to make some tea
    Pauliina
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    Location might be problem if you don't have a car,but otherwise the location is really nice!
    Really friendly and helpful staff and the breakfast was really good!
    Giuseppe
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    25 April 2018

    ganz-okay

    swimming pool out of service
    average okay
    Alexandra Zarvirova
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018
    Breakfast, comfy bed, rural atmosphere
    Carolyn
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    20 April 2018

    A hidden gem

    The hotel needs better signage.
    The property is like a hidden gem....a gem...but hidden. It took us quite a while to find the hotel. But it is worth the search! The desk staff is a lovely person. It is very quiet! And the breakfast was excellent!
    Nastassia
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vitor Carvalho
    pt

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018
    A quiet place anda very beautiful site
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Quiet relaxing retreat

    Everything was excellent!
    The restaurant was phenomenal. Staff was kind and engaging. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very quiet and relaxing location
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018

    Relaxing, quiet stay.

    Rural, country setting. Pretty pool area. Made use of the two bikes on the property. We felt very close to nature!
Loading reviews